Exclusive pre-sale

Depeche Mode just announced „The Delta Machine World Tour“ through North America from August 22nd in Detroit to October 8th in the Desert Sky Pavilion in Phoenix. Tickets go on sale to the public on Saturday, April 6th on LiveNation.com. Before that, an exklusive pre-sale starts on April 1st.

TOUR PRESALES

Citi
Citi® cardmembers will have access to presale tickets beginning Monday, April 1st at 10 AM local time through Citi’s Private Pass® Program. For complete presale details visit www.citiprivatepass.com.

Amazon.com
While supplies last eligible fans who pre-order or purchase Depeche Mode’s new album Delta Machine on or before April 1, 2013 on Amazon.com will receive a unique presale code good for early access to purchase up to two tickets for their upcoming North American tour. Early access using the presale codes is available between Wednesday, April 3, 2013 at 10 AM local time and Friday, April 5, 2013 at 10PM local time. Please note concert tickets and presale codes are subject to availability and the presale code does not guarantee tickets to the concert or price level of your choice.

Facebook
Beginning today, fans can RSVP to the Facebook presale by clicking here or visiting http://bit.ly/DMRSVP for access to presale tickets beginning Thursday, April 4th, at 10 AM local time.

Live Nation Mobile:
Live Nation mobile app users will have access to presale tickets on Friday, April 5th at 10 AM. Mobile users can text “LNAPP” to 404040 to download the Live Nation mobile app. (Available for iOS and Android.)

All presales end at 10 PM local time on Friday, April 5th.

THE DELTA MACHINE WORLD TOUR – NORTH AMERICAN TOUR DATES

Thursday, Aug. 22 – Detroit, MI – DTE Energy Music Theatre
Saturday, Aug. 24 – Chicago, IL – First Midwest Bank Amphitheatre
Tuesday, Aug. 27 – St. Paul, MN – Minnesota State Fair**
Sunday, Sep. 1 – Toronto, ON – Molson Canadian Amphitheatre
Tuesday, Sep. 3 – Montreal, QB – Bell Centre
Friday, Sep. 6 – Brooklyn, NY – Barclays Center
Sunday, Sep. 8 – Wantagh, NY – Nikon at Jones Beach Theater
Tuesday, Sep. 10 – Washington DC – Jiffy Lube Live
Thursday, Sep. 12 – Atlanta, GA – Aaron’s Amphitheatre at Lakewood
Saturday, Sep. 14 – Tampa, FL – Live Nation Amphitheatre at the Florida State Fairgrounds
Sunday, Sep. 1 – Ft Lauderdale, FL- BB&T Center
Wednesday, Sep. 18 – Houston, TX – Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavilion
Friday, Sep. 20 – Dallas, TX -Gexa Energy Pavilion
Sunday, Sep. 22 – San Diego, CA – Sleep Train Amphitheatre
Tuesday, Sep. 24 – Santa Barbara, CA – Santa Barbara Bowl
Thursday, Sep. 26 – Mountain View, CA – Shoreline Amphitheatre
Saturday, Sep. 28 – Los Angeles, CA – STAPLES Center
Sunday, Sep. 29 -Los Angeles, CA – STAPLES Center
Tuesday, Oct. 8 – Phoenix, AZ – Desert Sky Pavilion

 Sven Plaggemeier
Sven ist Gründer und Betreiber von depechemode.de. In seinem Hauptberuf arbeitet er zurzeit als Online-Projektmanager, Social Median und Online-Redakteur. Du kannst Sven bei Facebook, Xing und LinkedIn treffen.

Zur Startseite

Der Kommentarbereich ist zurzeit geschlossen.